Aaaaand I’m back :D

With the end of my schooling coming to an ever so close end, I find myself wondering what I’ll do with the free time I have outside of work and jiu jitsu. That sounds laughable, but I guess a part of me also needs a place to exercise my creativity and empty out this crazy brain of mine. So I guess I’m back 🙂
So here’s my first of I’m sure many sporadic blog posts 🙂 Writing only when the mood strikes me. I’m letting go of the idea that I need to write on some unspoken timetable. It’s really the first of many instances where I am going to have to learn that what I think should happen, may not be how it needs to happen. So here I go again.
~~Til we meet again…
20140729-000611-371845.jpg

Categories: More Craziness | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

